213 E 500 N Nephi, UT 84648  Local: (435) 623-1448
Customer Reviews
Nephi Floral & Greenhouse
Local Nephi, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Nephi Floral has served our community for decades. I appreciate their service.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I have used Nephi Floral for many years and have always had a great experience
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Carolyn was so friendly and helpful when I went in for flowers for my wife. I told her it was my anniversary and she showed me a nice selection of roses and made the perfect bouquet. My wife was so surprised and keeps telling me how beautiful the flowers are. Thank you Carolyn for your great customer service. I will be back.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Just a Great service my girl Friend lives up there and I live in so. Utah it works!!
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Friendly service. Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service and beautiful arrangment
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful Arrangement which lasted quite some time.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

The plant is very nice. I am pleased with it. I received it last Saturday. I check it every day and it is still moist. It is in a verry big pot. Does it have drainage holes in it. It is so heavy I can't lift it. I have it on a stand on my front porch. I can't tell if it has holes as I can't get down to see it and I thought you would know. Let me know. I haven't watered it
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Shopping was easy experience but the arrangement we ordered is not what we got. Many of the flowers were different colored than the picture. Other than that it was a nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

When I ordered the flowers, I had expected them to be delivered later on that the day. Within 2-21/2hours later mom had messaged me that she was so happy with the flowers,she was in tears. Thank you for doing such a great job and getting them to her so quickly.
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

I’m very happy with the service. I I I had placed an order earlier this morning, I had asked for delivery today. I didn’t expect 2 hours! Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

The arrangement was beautiful and the family loved them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very good customer service!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Good honest service
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

You went above and beyond any expectations that I could have ever hoped to have.
Flower Delivery To Nephi, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Nephi Floral & Greenhouse
213 E 500 N
Nephi, UT. 84648
Local: (435) 623-1448

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl